Domain name blues

Hey, y’all! I didn’t want to be one of those people whose every post is: “Hi, I am on hiatus, will be updating soon.” Which is why: radio silence. Basically, work and life get in the way. I promise I’ll be back soon once I get the time. (Moving houses and unpacking is damn time consuming, fellas.)

Anyway, it was brought to my attention by a reader over at the AV Club that my domain name had expired. I had planned on settling this… but like I said, busy times. But, hey… we’re van in business! Webcomicoverlook.com is registered once again…. as is webcomic-overlook.com for some reason. Computers, what do they do?

Up next, I am gearing up for Emerald City Comic Con. So if you’re headed that way… I’m the guy dressed up as Dr. Mid-Nite. The ONLY guy dressed up as Dr. Mid-Nite.

Posted on February 23, 2017, in webcomics. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wait, are you also the El Santo on the AV Club?

  2. Your domain seems to be down again.

Leave a comment