Daily Archives: October 9, 2010

A Grab Bag of Delights: What the Webcomic Overlook readers read

Two weeks ago, I asked Webcomic Overlook readers which comics they thought weren’t getting much attention. I was driven, mainly, by laziness. (Or, frankly, not having time due to some trip planning.) But, really, I’d been looking for an excuse to do something like this for a while. There are many, many webcomics out there, which means thousands upon thousands that I will never get to. Thanks to everyone for answering my call and for mentioning several more webcomics that I never knew existed:


The Grumpiverse


Terinu


Trying Human


Spacetrawler


Featuring Talking Guinea Pigs


Sunrise


Reliquary


Holiday Wars


Dimes for Nickels


The Left 4 Dead online comic


The Ocarina of Tim


The Cartoon and Quasar


Archipelago


Faraday the Blob


Nicky510


Calamities of Nature


Not Invented Here


Precocious


Hitmen for Destiny!


Unwinder’s Tall Comics



The Retriever


Flashback Universe


Johnny Wander


Brickworld Saga

Not featured but was recommended: Sam & Fuzzy … because that actually is my next review.

Thanks again to everyone who played along!